You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staking Goals for 2018

Sound like some solid goals here @ejr! I'm curious what you think (or hope) your first silver purchase with cryptocurrency will be?

I'm still learning about all the incredible privately-minted rounds, but I really appreciate the bold, yet thought-provoking pieces from Silver Shield and Crescent City Silver. I may be adding a couple to my small collection this year.

Also a big fan of Freedom Girl! 💪🏽 My goal would be to acquire one from SS or maybe the creatively-modified version from Fire & Ice. 🔥

Sort:  

I think my favorite silver shield round is one of the trump ones where he is riding a bomb with the slogan "Make Merica Great Again" its just ridiculous

I hear Dwayne at fire and ice might be making a new customized antique release of the Temptation of the Succubus - might be something to watch out for!
I'm not sure what my first silver/crypto purchase would be, I guess I'll have to see when the time comes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40