Sort:  

Don't slight the metals tho, timeless classics that won't disappear when the power goes out lol ..smart investors have em all. A lil metal could save your ass someday @trogdor. Remember ppl used to value and use seashells as currency lol

Bro, I'll never bash the metals! I just happened to get in around the worst time possible and kept HODLing. I still think long term it's the right play, just my long term timetable keeps getting longer...

I feel ya. Also can't resist the friggin gains cryptos have been enjoying. Feels like the Sky's the limit, it's exciting

Let's just say I learned about Bitcoin when it was about $75-100... but never bought any at the time, I got really interested in Ethereum around $7... but never bought any, and I got really interested in Monero around $2... but never bought any. Of course, I DID buy silver at $30+..... but c'est la vie or something.

Yo troggydog check this out https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldenarms/testing-some-shit-out see if you don't get a laugh? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62