Sort:  

What issues do we have shipping to the UK?? Is there an easy way to do that!

I am trying to get a group order together for UK/Euro members with little success. See the link below. I plan to do it all legit, so VAT is a must however we can save on postage as a group.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverstackeruk/steemit-1oz-silver-coin-uk-euro-group-buy-get-in-on-the-action-97

From Canada our shipping to the UK is $25.40CAD, there are also international group buys being arranged if you prefer, otherwise we can accept directly.

I don't mind paying the shipping fee, the coins are going to be worth it.
Can I get them through you then? How do I pay?

He will have it setup through his site over the next week or so! Both @phelimint and I will keep you updated!

Yeah through us is best for international orders. You can go ahead and email me at [email protected] or I messaged you on discord. Whatever you prefer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90