You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom kitchen by silverd510....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

That looks great! So many similarities to my own kitchen too. I love the large island with the lip for chairs to go under. I also love the open-faced cabinets too. I love the darker wood, always have. Great job! I cannot believe you make all those cabinets yourself! Wow. Great post :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Then you have a nice kitchen. I might be making matching bar stools.... it’s not a big deal to me anymore. Been doing it too long. Thanks again my friend👍

Wow! Matching bar stools? Ya, that would be even more amazing! I do have a nice kitchen but it definitely wasn't hand-made like this. Awesome job! Seriously you need a rest though after all that hard work wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46