Sort:  

Nice , ill check it out, do they have the bars with the section of 1g pieces?

100g bars sectioned in 1g or 10g i meant!

By the way, "best" is of course a subjective thing. I've heard rumors that this is the place to go if one wants gold (or silver), paying as little as possible for the overhead.

I haven't checked, you may check tavex.no.

In Norway one generally has to pay 25% VAT on gold and silver, but there are some exceptions ... such as legal tender.

The price you pay is the silver price, plus some extra for the coin itself (may be significant if it's a rare and old coin), plus commission to the shop, and eventually 25% VAT.

I'm not sure about it, but there may have been some "subsidized" silver going around lately, I believe there was some silver lost during WWII that was recently hauled up from the sea, and it was said to "belong to the people of Norway", so they made coins out of it and gave it away. I believe my son managed to get hold of such a "free" coin (he did have to pay something for distribution and shipping though). That's rather crazy, it's like a free gift to those being at the right place at the right time getting the right information and acting on it. It's also a great subsidy to the commercial distributor. My son is still getting spammed weekly since he participated in this offer.

Haha I bet the spam is "We buy your old gold,for cash!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71