You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing SteemSilverGold - Steemit's Gold and Silver Community : Resteeming Each Other

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I'm just over 100 but I'm hustling to try to get new members (and followers haha) and will do my best to resteem whether or not I'm going to make a huge difference. The #steemsilvergold community has been so gracious in welcoming me and has such great individuals in it that I want to do anything I can to give back. I think this resteem idea is a great step towards establishing ourselves as a top trending, quality content producing, and welcoming group and I'm proud to be a member no matter how small! You guys rock!

Sort:  

Great, I have resteemed and put you on the post. check back over the 5 days, and repost additional participants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51