Sort:  

Oh for sure. Sequential silver sets always carry a premium. This is considered to be the longest known sequence for Perth Mint ingots. Yes, I own it. Wish there was some kind of prize.😅

Good to know. I've mostly done coins that haven't been numbered, but I got my first bar the other day. Don't tell anyone as I haven't done a post on it yet and I want it to be a surprise. Anyhow, it had a number on it, so now I'll have to look for its friends.

From what I'm reading I'm gathering that you are a well-established stacker. Did I read that correctly?

Great to hear about your new buy. I look forward to seeing it. I have collecting for about 7 years. Not nearly as long as the seasoned vets. My stacking mainly consists of rare vintage silver bar's.

I'll hopefully show some of it off in the next few days. I have to spread it out since the funding for it is sporadic and I gotta be consistent about posting on the shiny.

It seems like you have a collection that could rival some of them, but it's hard to tell sometimes. No worries, as long as we're stacking, then we're ahead of most of the world. Just have to keep at it. :)

I agree! These puts us way ahead....🤜🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74