Sort:  

hhaha! what are you saying, that I'm the only one in the group that is ancient enough to have driven them? llol. actually I'm not part of any group except Steemitbloggers but I don't feel any great kinship there. just got invited and figured I needed all the help I can get!

we used old trucks like that on the farm

I'm saying that you said you had used them, so at some point in time you and the trucks both existed. Or you lied. Or it was a fictional anecdote.

Congrats on getting into Steemitbloggers. I don't know anything about it, but that's cool you were invited to join a group!

i know I said that about the old trucks, you know I was just teasing I assume? I always am but I think you know that. yeah the steemitbloggers has an advantage in that everyday you have to go on their discord group and comment and vote for someone which you haven't done for before so that forces everyone to see new people.

so far it hasn't gotten me any new followers but I've seen some interesting blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44