You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great British Coin Hunt Has Regal Flipped

Heh, that M.E. Smallcock character was annoying for his antics, but he was funny. I'm sorry he spent some of your money on those coins and overpaid for them. ;)

I love that you threw the coins! That was a great touch. Just before that, I was thinking "it would be great if Regal threw the coins"... and then you did! Thanks for that.

I do think it's strange that rather than just injecting the coins into circulation that the mint is charging customers for them. That's strange. I doubt we'll get many of them over here in the States if you're not seeing them in circulation there.

Are you getting the whole set? Or did Mr. MES only get those 7?

Was the character named so his initials were MES(S) on purpose?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66