You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weather Has Been Golden Just Like My Unboxing

Man, they really sealed that package up tightly for you. No chance of something falling out there.

"I could be here all day..."

I know the feeling. I don't like packages like that. You buy something that is in its packaging and you end up cutting yourself or breaking something just to get it out. Lame.

At least the contents of the package were worth it. I've never seen the sovereigns in real life. I've seen pictures, but I'm sure they're much better when you see them for real.

I like that you thought you were done and then you found another coin. That is the way all unboxings should be. You think you're done... "but wait, there's more!" And the 1983 sovereign looks great as well. :)

Sort:  

cant beat PF70'S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97