You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weight or collector? What kinda of stacker are you?

Anyone who knows the price will skyrocket after they lose control of the manipulation should def be in for the weight. I do however also love junk silver because of it's efficient use as currency in the event of a collapse- wouldn't want to have to saw a ten ounce bar into pieces just to buy a loaf of bread.

Sort:  

Very good point, I try to keep 100oz of 40% silver half dollars but other than that its all about the weight. I will be going to buy me a metal saw blade for my saw today. This thing could collapse tomorrow and that saw blade would be a must. Appreciate the visit and comment my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42