You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: T. G. I. P. S. F. Another one in the books

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Dude, total -- Moves like Jagger!

Hell, those ASE boxes are worth $20 -- what a score! For proofs too!!! (the damus shakes his head and swears fun-revenge on @raybrockman and @uglyboy)

😎👍

Also, thx for the ghost-vote on Polo/Steem story -- you da man! (Once decal arrives there is going to be a good-ol-fashion post storm ;)

Sort:  

Yeah , I think I am going back tomorrow to get a couple more. Thanks for stopping by dude. Appreciate the support

.22 at 60% -- think i'm liking my new sp action!!!

Just cleared 3k SP -- on my way to swimming with the dolphins ✨✨🤘😎✨✨

Very cool, its an awesome time to build some strength 💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42