You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look, Can You See It?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Good post Ray. What you said about "if you can't lay your hand on it, you don't own it" is powerful investment advice. I too have some bitcoin and other cryptos, but i also hold pms.

Yesterday i converted some btc at ath to silver & gold and i feel good about it. I have my btc safe (i think...) but i also lost a small amount when btc-e got ransacked by big gov. I hope i get my money back, obviously, but if i don't , then i still have some loot that will never let me down ;)

BTC-e getting goxed is a wakeup call to everybody. By all means invest in the most exciting monetary project on the planet, but also, be smart! Hold some REAL money, by definition, where you can lay your hands on it if (or when) TSHTF.

Cheers Ray!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89