The Vulcan Kilo Bar

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

What's up Steemit! Today we're showing off my OG
@mr-vulcan kilo bar. First of it's kind, and birthed outta the minds of himself and I. I love long bars, and who better to have a smoking hot, wood pour, long bar kilo than from him. IMG_3777.PNG
This bar was poured in the wintertime and he picks up this dope toning at that time so naturally when he asked if I was cool with it not being clean it was perfectly fine with me.
IMG_3781.PNG
This epic butt domination has the measurements of
8 inches long, 1 1/2 inches wide and 1/2 thick.
IMG_3779.PNG
This bar will forever be the king of wood pours and nothing will ever come close
IMG_3780.PNG
One more shot at this beautiful piece of art
IMG_3778.PNG
IMG_3782.PNG
Thank you good buddy Vulcan, I'll treasure this piece for the rest of my life bro. Thank you steemit for looking and I'll see you on the next one✌🏻

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@theb3ar, You Just Got Hammered!

that is one beautiful piece of metal!

Killer piece my friend definitely one of a kind

Pa's long bars are the sheeeeit

Sweet man! Gotta be one of my very favorite pieces! I love the toning on yours 💗

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Bear, that is an awesome bar!! However, think if I were ever to get a kilo bar (Like that will happen anytime soon) I would like one with a near mirror finish like the one you had. I think you said you melted it down? That hurt to hear. Thanks for the great post!

You saved me bro. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76