Why I became a member of the Silver Community[steemsilvergold group]

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

It all started back in 2008 when I watched the stock market collapse.The horse and pony show our congress put on to pass Tarp and save the banks upset me and made me learn about what real money was.20160430_001002 stacker.jpg

I started to buy at 35 dollars then 30.20,15 and averaged down on dips.When you have it in your hand nobody can take it from you or they will see your other collection[GUNS]! I know silver and gold will preserve wealth so to me it's not an investment but a matter of survival.With that being said I wish more people would wake up to the Ponzi scheme called the dollar and learn about fiat money!

I am excited to join the #steemsilvergold group and I hope you will also!

Sort:  

wow, how many oz... round about 450? nice stack, my friend. welcome to the #steemsilvergold community!

Yup and it's grown a bit!

How can I join the group?

Welcome to the steemsilvegimd community. Very nice stack you have there. One day evryone will relize that stackers where the smart ones of todays society. Keeo stacking my friend.

Thanks for the reply!

You've got some gems in there, gorgeous! What size are those two Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna bars? I just did a few posts about my platinum and palladium Lady Fortunas :P Awesome collection. Welcome to the SteemSilverGold group! We're honored to have you join the ranks.

! OZ BARS. Thanks!

well, don't that look purrty! Yummy.

Nice bit of metal !!!

What is going down Allways go UP

Welcome again. You have a really nice stack there. If that looks so good, then I don't want to see your other collection :)

Ha ha I think that would get me in trouble.

Welcome to steemsilvergold my friend, you are correct just (forget the crap and just build the stack.)

Thanks for the reply ,I hoped more people in the silvergold club would have noticed but hey my best post yet and I will strive to get better!

Thanks for the post! I didn't know there was a group like this but I'll be joining! I saw the link you provided in a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50