What are your stacking goals 2018 contest entry!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

This is a little contest in the #steemsilvergold# community put on by Stacks the hottie bottie!

I think that is a great idea to set goals, especially when it comes to investing and stacking. A few years ago my goal was to get out of debt and have a positive net worth, that was not easy, but Bam it's done!

I would say that my goal this year is to take half of my crypto profits and put it into physical silver and gold.
I know a lot of you guys like to stack unique and more interesting coins, that's great and it definitely gives you a ton of things to post about
.

This year I'm going strictly for the closest to spot price larger bars and coins, In fact I'm already off to a good start this year and I hit the ground running!

So let's bust out the loot and quit wasting your time, two liberty 5 OZ Quarter's

IMG_20180103_174315.jpg

I found a place online that excepts light coin for payment and I gave them a try. I was very surprised with the fast delivery time from California to Florida during the holidays was only 4 to 5 business days.

IMG_20180103_175234.jpg

My goal is to accumulate 250 more ounces of silver minimum this year!

Keep on stacking everybody our time is coming soon, and I really do believe that it is soon!

Sort:  

Nice! Debt is bad. Stacking for bulk weight, near or under(if you can) spot price is the name of the game until you get your core stack up. Then branch off if you want to into shiny pretty stuff. But even if you start by stacking numismatic coins you're better off than most when the metals finally take off!

I'm really focusing on the silver to gold ratio and want to be ready to make the swap when they return back to historic means .

That's a terrific idea.

I know you are going to enter my my contest! I just know it :):)

Man I don't know looks like there's a lot of great competition there! check it out, I stole your picture with Ned for a shout out on a previous post.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@tbnfl4sun/happy-new-years

Thats awesome!! Sorry I haven’t seen this until now!

I'm a big silver bug, so I think what you are doing is very wise!

Thank's,keep on stacking!

Congrats on getting out of debt - Time to stack, and Stack, and STACK! ! !

It's real easy to get back under debt with unexpected expenses, like needing new tires, or getting a deal on a present for someone special... don't do it.

Debt was stealing your wealth. Now, it's time to preserve your wealth.

Congrats, stay out of debt, and Stack On!

Hell yes stack on!

Sounds like good goals man, keep adding that weight!

I do look forward to the 2018 steem round,I want like 5 or 10 this time!

Congratulations on getting out of debt!

That was the hard part!

Getting out of debt was the best accomplishment of all! Stacking and be in debt don't usually mix. Congrats on the 10 oz you've already received!

Your so right about that!

Congrats on the Quarters. I'm going to try an stack more Libertads. Still looking for the kilo at the right price.

Great content

Good goal!
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80