STEEMSILVERGOLD COMMUNITY MONSTER RAFFLE!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

My donation to this raffle is a 5 ounce .999 2011 5 oz Silver Vicksburg National Military Park, MS.

This raffle is for the on going support of the Steemsilvergold community and is being put on by our good man @buggedout!

I got this awsome coin like six months ago and have a twin, so that's why I chose this Monster coin for the raffle. I was shocked to find out that APMEX is selling this coin at 13.99 over spot!That's over 150.00 (wow) This will be a great addition to any stack!

Here is all the info from APMEX,https://www.apmex.com/product/62510/2011-5-oz-silver-atb-vicksburg-national-military-park-ms

Here is the backside of the coin.Look at all that STEEM this baby has!

![](

Keep your eyes open for June 1st if you are a member of @ssg-communty,that's when the raffle will start!

To see all the info on this raffle please see the main post about it here.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/members-june-fundraising-raffle-call-for-prizes-and-sponsors

A picture of my twins together from an older post about stacking goals

IMG_20180103_174315.jpg

Good luck and please add a coin from your stack for this great raffle!

Picture sources and info are from APMEX!

Sort:  

Very cool coin!

Thank's, I will miss it but I have another one to charish. lol

Wow, this is awesome! Thank you so much for your generosity toward the community!

Thank you for everthing you do!

Way to walk the walk man, Bravo!!!

Thank you,I thought I would get the ball rolling!

😎👍👍

How to deliver like a boss!!! Awesome prize and thanks for the donation.... Great communities are built on great members. Thank you

Thanks buddy,this is one of the coolest communities I have been apart of!

Nice one to give away! Really upping the game!

Good luck @fat-elvis ,you have a new skull dude on fire avitar!

Skull dude maple leaf! A badass Canadian skull! Cheers, I'll go down and figure out something special for my donation tonight.

That's great man,ssg thanks you!

Oh baby. I guess I gotta figure what I'ma do to help the cause too

Good man, the more the better!This is gonna be great.

That's my kind of Quarter... It verifies the Premium Silver Value over and above the value of a Quarter Dollar...

It would fit in your back pocket just fine too!

I learned my lesson, carrying around a Real Silver Peace Dollar in my Pocket until it was worn smooth... lol... It may have had a rare date, but I was pre-teen... What did I know... My focus was always on the look-out for Carson City Mint Marks... I would look through Morgan Silver Dollars from the Banks, trying to find CC Mint Marks, then I'd turn them all back in for paper dollars... If I couldn't find what I was looking for, I had to give the money back to my Father... Yes... I grew up with Silver Coinage...

That coin is a beauty. This raffle is going to be biggest Steemit has seen yet. My entry will be coming at the end of the month.

Great I'm looking forward to it! Yup this cion has some weight to it,A good coin to fondle.

Nice addition, this raffle will be Epic..

Thanks it's going to be a big one!

An amazing gift. We all thank you for your generosity.

Thank's stacker bro! I cant wait to see who gets it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70