Let's see how well you stack up!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

My friends in the silver gold community, I have enjoyed seeing your posts and comments about silver and gold.

I thought we could have a little fun with a little stacking contest, your stack size does not matter only your creativity does! I will transfer 10 steamed power dollars to the winner which will be judged by "votes and comments.The winner will be announced Sunday night 8-13-17 around 7p.m. Florida time. If this post happens to do really well you may win more and we could have a possible second and third place winner.Here is my example I hope you like it!

                                 STONEHENGE

DSCF0043.JPG

I would like to throw in a little twist, if you have any gold money swag please include in a picture also! The index card is not needed I just threw that in there for @goldmatters, he has a lot of fun doing these type of contests to bring awareness to the stacking community about how important it is to diversify and have liquid gold stored in different countries that you can spend any time with your gold money card. Adding this swag will double your winnings.

DSCF0060.JPG

Here's a special shout out to @hgmsilvergold and @pawos for getting me involved in the silver gold community.Please use the hash tag [steemsilvergold] for your post and comment below to let me know if you're to join.

If any of my donkey friends over @spl like this we can do it with poker chips. 👍 GOOD LUCK!

PLEASE UPVOTE and RESTEEM!👍


Logo by @bearone

Sort:  

Wow, nice collection!!

Thank's, woof woof.

Hey this is super cool! I'll definately see what I can do 👍😎 @goldmatters is also a cool cat and all around generous dude

Thank's buddy, and yes he is!

@goldmatters rules.. love the contribution he makes to steemit

Heres one i just did, it was good fun playing with my silver , its Hadrian the roman emperor- my best coin from metal detecting :)
IMG_20170810_151146.jpg

Great one,that is so cool!

i just made a proper post about this on my page if you wanna have a look :)

Omg Stonehenge!! Lol that is so good! AND a Goldmoney Card !! Fantastic:)

Nice gold and silver Stonehenge, maybe the stones were a form of currency in that ancient culture.

LOL, I know we wen't to Stonehenge,That put some stress on my card.

IMG_5068.JPG

Thank you for your help,I like your card way better!

I've been hearing bad things about gold money. Anyone else?

Here is my entry into the "Let's See How Well You Stack Up Contest". I'm not sure how to insert photos into the reply itself?? So I just created a new post and linked it below. Thanks for the chance, great contest! @tbnfl4sun https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@jbcoin/my-entry-into-the-lets-see-how-well-you-stack-up-silver-contest-tbnfl4sun

Thanks for doing the post about it I should've been more specific in the instructions but that was what I was looking for. I learned a lot by doing this contest so the next time it will be better.

good contest. the stash looks delicious

Thank you,The rest fell over the side of the boat.

Nice i took a few snap shots from a few videos i done


vlcsnap-2017-08-06-20h17m01s332.png


5 - 3 - 2 Formation


vlcsnap-2017-08-06-20h24m21s636.png


vlcsnap-2017-08-06-20h18m22s120.png


Seeing Double


vlcsnap-2017-08-06-20h19m38s242.png


Laying it all down on the Table

Nothing wrong with a tower of gold!

Thx i got to add some more gold to the stack soon so i can make a bigger tower

My only gold coin. image

And a nice one it is!

I'll get in on this. I'm still only in double figure when it comes to stacking silver(all coins). I'll have a think and get something up here soon.

Cool I can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48