My Entry into the "Lets See How Well You Stack Up" Silver Contest @tbnfl4sun

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Here is my entry into the #steemsilvergold silver and gold stacking contest, ran by @tbnfl4sun.

This is 200 ounces of various silver bars, coins and rounds, ranging from 1 ounce to 10 ounces.

"Gold + Silver Money" is a true statement.

The dollar in your pocket has been devalued through borrowing and debt, to the point that it is now only worth a small fraction of its original value.

Invest in the true "money", gold and silver, to preserve your wealth and protect your future buying power!!

Thanks for looking! Please upvote and comment, to help me out in the contest!!

Please follow and re-steem, if you would! Thanks @jbcoin

20170811_201443.jpg

20170811_201351.jpg

Sort:  

That is a mighty impressive display! Well done. Gotta love the shiny!

Please re-steem, so I might get more votes

You got it. I resteemed it for you.

Thank you so much!

U sir get a resteem. My powers very low so it's the least I can do..

I'm sorry but I sold all my silver for crypto currencies.Blockchain is the future.

Great! I sold my 8-track tapes when cassettes came out, used the money to buy $3.00 silver. Why not keep both the silver and the crypto?

thats right theres plenty of other stuff you could sell to buy cryptos other than silver :)

You're exactly right @owenwat! Even if you don't have a lot of extra cash, you can budget away a little bit for silver or gold each week or month. Examples: Bing Rewards you can easily earn a $5.00 amazon gift card each month (or less) just for using their search engine daily, recycle your aluminum cans - help reduce trash while you earn a few ounces of silver (true recycling). Have a garage sale, you'll be surprised how much silver you can buy while reducing the clutter at home. Cut back a little on eating out, pack some healthy lunches - you'll feel better, maybe lose a little weight, and probably gain an ounce of silver a week.

great tips i didnt know about bing rewards, btw i just got my entry in for the contest check it out if you like no ones even looked at it yet :) https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@owenwat/my-entry-into-the-lets-see-how-well-you-stack-up-silver-contest-tbnfl4sun

I'm repping gold and silver money all day!

That's great the way you spelled out gold and silver money, I tried doing the steemit logo first but it didn't come out so well. Good job on your entry I think I should've promoted this better some people found out about this kind of late so maybe we'll do another one.

Thanks @tbnfl4sun! This was a fun contest!

great entry :)

Thank you very much!

Nice array, such a fun contest it's gonna be hard to pick a winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46