Sort:  

See... you must be a Stacker in your heart, @tattoodjay!!! Otherwise you will not find this post the least interesting, hehehe 😉😊
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL I guess that is a very good point :)

Have a terrific weekend🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks I will do my best My wife isnt well so will be a quiet weekend at home, but thats good for me as well to take it easy other than my early morning walks weather permitting

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Tasty Thursday: Las Vegas Part 3 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Tasty Thursday: Las Vegas Part 3 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79