Sort:  

Surprise, surprise!!!!! For all I know, you are one too, @tattoodjay! I do know that you are personal friends with a silver stacker!

I can’t say I am not but I only have a few coins not much at all 😎👍😎

I had zero coins and was clueless about precious metals until I came across stacking videos on YouTube. In time, you probably will become one!😊🌹

I only really found out about stacking when I joined Steemit, With coming up on retirement i am trying to save a bit at the moment so won't be buying any more in the near future

The best savings for retirement is an IRA, I think. Also, being free from revolving debt will allow one to put more in savings. The stacking elders of the community advise to pay up all revolving debt before even thinking of stacking.

I don't have any IRAs but fortunately where I work has a very good pension scheme so I am in good shape

Yeah, me too! I belong to Calpers, one of the best retirement systems around!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s good not that I have heard of it to be honest
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48