Sort:  

Thanks... Some of my ideas aren't really all that new... When I was about 8 years old, my Family took me to Church Bingo... If someone hit a Bingo, and if you were sitting on either side, you each got half as much as the one who Hit the Bingo... It's just came from one of my Old Childhood Memories... Remember my Time Loop Theory...??? The Future passes through the Present on the way to the Past... Since the Present loves bringing up the Past, it's as if the Future returns with that information, to pass back through the Present, which then makes its way back to the Past, and so on and so forth... Lately I've been seeing the following Words... Future proves Past... It's not exactly how I've been saying "the Present bears witness of the Past, and the Future shall make all things Clear," but it's close enough, I suppose...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93