Sort:  

It was a little different... People get tired of my same old stuff... I can't say I blame them... I'm not even getting my usual up-votes from the Silver Mermaid... I'm starting to wonder what's up with that...

For myself, I learned that to succeed on this site- I must devote a lot of time and interaction- which I do not have at the moment. I occasionally reply, and save postings that I am interested in to read later.

I come and go, throughout the Day and Night... One of the first things I always check are the Replies... No matter how long ago I Posted a Blog, if there's a new Reply on any of them, I try to answer it... They're all out there for anyone interested... If someone had the time to go back to my very first Post, they's discover that what I said then isn't far off from what I'm saying now...

Yes, you have been consistent throughout your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67