You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FUTURE SHALL MAKE ALL THINGS CLEAR...

Hello there!

I was listening to a recent video with Willie: He said "there was rumors that POTUS is recovering trillions of dollars that have been stolen by the cabal and central bankers over the last 50 years. Enough to pay off the deficit." I hope it is true!

If your P.C. theory becomes reality- "I see lift off for the US in prosperity.!

Sort:  

Thanks for your confidence... It helps me a lot... I think my P.C. Theory is the Key to Trumps Plan... I'm still guessing like everyone else, but I see no other way to make America Great Again, like he says he wants to do... The more I hear Trump speak, the more I like him... We're so lucky to have President Trump on our side...

Lucky and blessed to have him as POTUS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71