What I Came Up with at the LCS Today, Poured Silver by MK Barz, I Like It................

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I Picked UP Some Poured Silver Today and I have to Admit it Was Totally Unexpected at One of my LCS's ( Local Coin Shops)

This was 5 Ounces of Silver ART............

This Pyramid was Poured by One of the most Prolific Silver Pouring Companies in the USA............

Here is the Piece by MK Barz.........................
017.jpg

Most Stackers Know that I am kind of a Vintage Silver Bar kind of Guy, but Yes I do like the Poured Silver Art too............
018.jpg

Here is a Link to MK Barz if you would like to Peruse the Website, They have some Pretty Incredible Silver Pieces...............

https://mkbarzandbullion.com/

019.jpg

So that is One of the Silver Pieces I picked Up Today and I will Show More Things I Purchased Whenever the Urge to do a Posting comes to me...............

020.jpg
Keep Stackin' Your Silver Ounces and Stokjockey will be back Very Soon.................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

This is AWESOME! I LOVE IT!!! I've seen this before. I would love to find it at my LCS. Congratulations on the great find.

The Only way I was able to Buy this from one of my LCS's was because I built Up a Relationship and have spent a lot of money over time with this Shop, @goldkey it is always about forming relationships.......

Cool score, I would have to that on out on a desk or something so I could fondle it, mabie a paperweight or something.

My shop would have probably just sent it off to the refinery.... never even put it in the case!!!

@senstless that is exactly why I feel very lucky to have got this piece, the owner of the Shop would have probably kept it for himself If I did not come in today and buy it................

Now that is a great LCS find. Kudos to you for grabbing it when you saw it, even though it's not in your main wheelhouse.

Usually these Things don't Walk into an LCS somebody must have been in need of some FIAT...........

Born in Babylona, gotta’ condo made’a stone’a

King Tut!

(Yeah, yeah, wrong continent, i know...)

🤣👍👍

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Very nice! I don't know why I don't have you showing up in my notifications when I am following you. Perhaps I need to re-follow you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63