The Lady of The Bunker Schools her Fans on The Reasons and Realities of The Gold Bar Pours.....The PAM Effect

We Get to see The Lady of The Bunker on a Monday Afternoon in March 2018 pouring a Gold Bar that is over a KILO (1000 Grams) in size...............

The SPOT price of Gold on the day of this posting March 12, 2018 is $1319.60 per Ounce....................

So basically SPOT Gold has been boring People since there has been virtually NO Price Movement......................

So without any further delay here is today's Gold Bar Pour with The Lady of The Bunker.................

Yes, The Lady of The Bunker did allow Stokjockey to see that she actually used some of her can of PAM............

008.jpg

I told her that I thought she still did not use enough PAM to coat the entire mold as you can see.................

010.jpg

I really like the PAM Effect When the Gold Bar was Cooling in the mold..............................

Here is what the Scrap Gold looked like before it hit the Crucible to become todays 1184.7 Grams of Golden Goodness......

006.jpg

OK, Be on the Lookout for @stokjockey's Next Post which will be a little Tip of the Hat to my Friend Michael over @pit-bullion.............A real Stunning look at an Unboxing of a Very Special Silver Bar coming UP next.

Now it is Contest Time for my Loyal Follower's looking for a 100% UP Vote from Stokjockey......

You MUST ReSteem this Post and Comment "I Loved Ray Walston in the 1960's TV Show, My Favorite Martian".....

The First FIVE Steemians to Follow these instructions ReSTEEM this Post, UP VOTE this Post and Comment the My Favorite Martian Quote, will get the FULL UP Vote from Stokjockey................

Source: Google Images

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!

Sort:  

"I Loved Ray Walston in the 1960's TV Show, My Favorite Martian"

"I Loved Ray Walston in the 1960's TV Show, My Favorite Martian"

I didn't even have to do research for this one. lol

"I Loved Ray Walston in the 1960's TV Show, My Favorite Martian"

Congrats # 4

As I am always late to receive the full upvote, could you tell me at what time you usually post ? This one was posted at 3AM (my time zone)...I Loved Ray Walston in the 1960's TV Show, My Favorite Martian".....

You can be Number 5 if you do what the instructions are asking you to do above. You are not too late yet.....

Resteemed and updated my post.

Congrats You are # 5...........

"I Loved Ray Walston in the 1960's TV Show, My Favorite Martian"

great video

Sweet pour today. 👍🏻

@mr-vulcan It never gets old and I just love to keep them coming for the Precious Metals Addicts. Got the 2 Oz. PROMO Bar in the Mail today from PIT @pit-bullion so I know what my post is going to be tomorrow night............

"I Loved Ray Walston in the 1960's TV Show, My Favorite Martian"...

well, late to the party as always I guess, lol. but still, "I Loved Ray Walston in the 1960's TV Show, My Favorite Martian".....

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49