The Lady of The Bunker and a Nice Gold Bar Pour....Stokjockey messed Up the Video Yesterday.

It's the day after President's Day and In this episode of The Lady of the Bunker, we try to make UP for Stokjockey's Failure at filming yesterday's Gold Bar Pour..........

@stokjockey was producing a Gold Bar Pour video yesterday but my camera cut out half way through so I just left the whole video on the cutting room floor after my mess UP................

The SPOT price of Gold on the day of this posting February 20, 2018 is $1326.30 per Ounce............

So basically SPOT Gold has stayed virtually unchanged from one week ago......................

Now Lets See the Video that you have been waiting for gang, that would be today's Lady of The Bunker.......

In this episode The Lady of The Bunker fills us in on the approximate purity of this Gold Bar and she even reveals that the value is roughly $34K.............

033.jpg

034.jpg

The two pictures you see above is the Scrap Gold Jewelry and how much it weighed before it hits the Flaming Crucible..........

036.jpg

Then the Lady of The Bunker pours in the additional scrap gold .......

038.jpg

Besides what you see in today's BLOG I will also show you pictures from yesterdays Gold Pour where the Video was, shall we say never completed.......

027.jpg

Weighing in at a healthy 1129.7 Grams of Gold.......

028.jpg

Then of course the LOOK I got from The Lady of The Bunker yesterday when I told her the Video Cut out and we Never finished it.................

026.jpg

I will also Give the FIRST 5 People a FULL UP Vote from @stokjockey currently worth about .40 cents, if you will UP Vote this Post, Comment " Stokjockey, we forgive you for Yesterday's Lady of The Bunker that Never Happened " and then RESTEEM this Blog Post.

I thank you in advance if you do this it just means that you take the time to completely read my BLOG...........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!

Sort:  

More Gold bar pours please..... " Stokjockey, we forgive you for Yesterday's Lady of The Bunker that Never Happened "

it pays to be forgiven

Great looking gold bar and I can understand why you got the look lol. I did want to find out with that free slabbed ASE deal how you learned about it. Was it email or in a purchase. Just so I am prepped to talk my way into one. By the way Stokjockey, we forgive you for Yesterday's Lady of The Bunker that Never Happened " Thanks for sharing and resteemed buddy!!

Thank you for your forgiveness you were #1

You are welcome buddy! Thanks for the upvote and for the great content!!

Stokjockey, we forgive you for Yesterday's Lady of The Bunker that Never Happened

I just love the idea of that much gold, good paperweight 😁

@darkmymystic I really like your kindness. Have you Resteemed this post ??

Its resteemd now 😉, half asleep last night lol

I coming :

" Stokjockey, we forgive you for Yesterday's Lady of The Bunker that Never Happened "

Thank You @seha76 you were #5

Thanks also @stokjockey and best wishes always.👌

Stockjockey, we forgive you for yesterdays Lady of the Bunker that never happened ! Great job brother! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Great message to the video and lady of the Bunker did a fantastic job!

@stackinag47 Once you RESTEEM this Post it will be well worth it..............................

I can't believe I missed this awesomeness :) ...that look tho, don't make her mad lol

@splendorhub hopefully I can make another Lady of The Bunker Video today.......It is a lot of Fun doing them since she does all the dangerous work..........

Oh man.😄 No need for your $0.40 but you do have my forgiveness for stuffing up the video. The question is did the Lady of the Bunker forgive you?

It's debatable......

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Stokjockey, we forgive you for Yesterday's Lady of The Bunker that Never Happened ".Great looking gold bar and I can understand why you got the look lol.

First video of the day even before my coffee......great again.

I am glad you started here @goldrooster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56