Stokjockey Raises the Bar Again on his Raffle Post from 3 Days Ago..........This was a Very Emotional Day for me I let Some Engelhards Go, You Know when you get that Empty Feeling in the PIT of your Stomach ?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Now Listen UP Players and Silver Stackers..................

Stokjockey is going to throw One More Item into his Raffle Post from Three Days Ago........................Here is the Link

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/i-am-going-to-do-my-first-raffle-on-steemit-2007-w-burnished-silver-eagle-graded-ngc-ms69

This Raffle Still has 7 SPOTS available for USA Address Residents Only Please, I would Love to get the additional SPOTS filled Up so I am throwing One more Prize UP on Top of the 4 Prizes that the Winning Number will already receive if his or her number is drawn with the Random Number Generator...............

So Far the Prize List is

  1. 2007-W American Silver Eagle Graded NGC MS69

  2. 1 Mercury Dime dated 1916-1945

  3. 1 Silver Half Dollar dated 1916-1964

  4. 1 Standing Liberty Quarter dated 1916-1930

    and Now the Number 5 Item is..............

  5. 1 Silver War Nickel dated 1942-1945

There you have it, 5 Total Prizes to go to one Lucky Person that Wins my Raffle.........Just get Over to my Raffle post in the Link above tell me what Number you would like out of the 7 numbers that are left and then send 1 SBD for each number you would like in the Raffle to @stokjockey and comment in the comment section of that post with your chosen number or number, also UP Vote the Post.............

Now for the Second part of this evenings posting I just wanted to share with you in the Community (#steemsilvergold) that I said Goodbye to Two Old Friends today................It was Very Emotional for me (Silver Bars do not have Feelings) and I just wanted to give each of my STEEMIT Friends one last Chance to see them before they went to their New Home..........

I had owned these Engelhard Silver Bars for a Number of years and they were a cornerstone in my Stack. I did have that Big Empty Feeling in my Tummy when I let the Postal Clerk take the Box away when I was at the counter today. I am pretty sure they will be in a good place with their New Owner. I just thought I would share that with you.....................

One member of MetalsMafia did get a chance to see these Silver Bars in Person and hold them in his hand and that is Michael @pit-bullion. The Very First Time that I met him in Person I did bring the Bars to Vegas and Michael did see them Up close and got pictures of the "4" and the "7".

It is such a thrill to own some of the Best of the Best..............

007.jpg

You guys that get STACKITIS just do me a favor @stokjockey, when you go to the LCS (Local Coin Store) Keep and Eye out for these ODD Weight Engelhards. I know there are more to be Discovered..........................

009.jpg

Goodbye you will always be Remembered you Beautiful Silver Bars..................................

008.jpg

OK, So get on over to my Raffle post from 3 days ago and let's fill UP the rest of the Spaces and see who is going to add to their STACK !!

Just a little P.S.
I am glad I read this Post before submitting my post here for all to see.........@thedamus

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@thedamus/stax-is-dead-long-live-steemsilvergold

I am Hoisting the JOLLY ROGER on my SHIP because it looks like STAX is Deceased..............................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!

Sort:  

@stokjockey I must say both of those bars are very Nice! They brought in some great attention at auction. I was watching😅. If your ever looking to replace those let me know. As well as if your ever going to sell something like that in the future. I'm always buying or know some strong collectors who are. Nice work with the raffles!! Stack em up! Upvote from me for the "goodbye" to those bars. 🤘

@silveringots Thank You for letting me know this about some of your contacts......

Nice post my friend. How could you send those bars out, you don’t have my address!!!

@silverd510 Thank You that comment made me Chuckle............Yo Ho Yo Ho a Pirate's life for me.............

I love Engelhard bars. Can’t ever have enough of them. Glad you chuckled, i was serious...

This is very generous of you to continuously increase the prizes. I cannot wait to see who will win!

The Other SPOTS will fill Up I feel pretty confident..................

Oh wow, I would have loved to get my hands on that 7 oz bar! I have been looking for an Engelhard bar like that for a little while now!

@grizzman Everytime one Pops UP on eBay it sells.....................

Woah, I know you did well to let those sexy ass Engels go. I think I remember u showing them on yt, stunners

@stokjockey Great bar's! These are both very rare and sought after. I commend you for being able to part with them. Both certainly brought the attention they deserved. I was watching of course! In the future, if you decide to sell anything similar I am always up for discussion. Nice work!

UPVOTE for you!

dear lord those are beautiful and oh so rare
lucky guy who got those

Goodbye you will always be Remembered you Beautiful Silver Bars....
The prizes are attractive, Great way of serving the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91