Stokjockey has just gone CRAZY Again..............This Will be a Short Post Tonight.........I Need 7 more People in the USA that want a Chance to Win Some Silver !!

Happy Sunday to all Steemians...............

I am going to fill UP the rest of the SPOTS Tonight I can just feel it..................

@stokjockey is once again going to Boost the POT for my very FIRST Raffle. Here is the Post from 4 days ago..................

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/i-am-going-to-do-my-first-raffle-on-steemit-2007-w-burnished-silver-eagle-graded-ngc-ms69

As of 3/18/18 Sunday Night we need to fill 7 more SPOTS to do the Draw to get some Winners. Did you say Winners Stokjockey ???

Yes I did say Winners !!

Before Tonight there was only going to be ONE WINNER. Now with the additional Prize I am adding there will be Two Winners.....................................

The First Place Winner of my Raffle will Win all of the Prizes listed in yesterday's Post, which are the Following................

  1. 2007-W American Silver Eagle Graded NGC MS69

  2. 1 Mercury Dime dated 1916-1945

  3. 1 Silver Half Dollar dated 1916-1964

  4. 1 Standing Liberty Quarter dated 1916-1930

  5. 1 Silver War Nickel dated 1942-1945

The First Place Winner gets all 5 of the Above Prizes listed.........................

Now I am Going to have a Second Place Winner via the Random Number Generator too............The Second Place Winner will Receive This. See The Picture.....................

Obverse:

003.jpg

Reverse:

004.jpg

So Now have I got your Attention ??

A 1922 D Peace Dollar will be the Prize in my Raffle for the Second Place Drawn Number................

Stokjockey how do I enter again ??

You must be a US Resident with a USA address for Delivery............Comment in and UP Vote the Raffle Posting from 4 days ago linked below and send 1 SBD to @stokjockey for each open number you would like to purchase, No Limit on how many SPOTS you can purchase. That's all you need to do. So link Below and lets do This !!!

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/i-am-going-to-do-my-first-raffle-on-steemit-2007-w-burnished-silver-eagle-graded-ngc-ms69

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!

Sort:  

I hope you can get them filled up :)

Monday Night I will post a video with the Two Winning Numbers. Thank You all for your participation........

I am not worried it will fill UP, some Great Prizes to be had.........

Ill do swap with you if you are interested. I have a limited edition hand poured bar up for raffle. I trade you a spot for a spot if you’d like?

@silverd510 Maybe on a future Raffle but at this time I am going to let mine Fill UP with purchases using 1 SBD per SPOT. I have to decline on the trade at this time.
Thank you though.

this would be so cool. fingers crossed

Interesante amigo me encanta tu propuesta.

thank you post a very useful for me @stokjockey

I am glad you could share in this magnificent moment in history here on STEEMIT...............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65