Some US Dollar Pieces for the Fun of It............1804 to 1876.........Steemsilvergold The Stacker's Place to Hangout

These are Four Silver Dollars that Most of Us will Never Own, but that is why I wanted to show you these Pictures of Them.................

#1 The Legendary 1804 Silver Dollar

009.jpg

010.jpg

#2 The 1872 Trade Dollar Pattern Piece

013.jpg

014.jpg

#3 The 1873 Seated Liberty Dollar

015.jpg

016.jpg

#4 The 1876 S Trade Dollar

011.jpg

012.jpg

I am just Curious after looking at the Pictures can you Comment Below on Each of these Four Dollars and Tell me which ones you think are Real and Which ones you think are Fake and Why ??

If you give me your answers to what you think about all Four of these Dollars and which ones are Real or Fake then I will UP Vote your Comment. I will also go to Your latest Blog and give that Posting an Up Vote too......................

Let's engage here and have some FUN.

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Also Don't Forget This Week is Week #10 for #PirateSunday

I Would Love to See you Stacking Pirates Bring Out your Best 10 Oz. Silver Bar and Share it with the Other Buccaneers.....

Sort:  

I think they are all fakes. But what do I know.

You WIN......................They are ALL FAKE !!

Okay... you can send me my winning now, LOL!

I'll play.

#1 Fake. You wouldn't have a nearly $2 million coin just hanging out. (I assume)

#2 Fake. Trade Dollars started in 1873.

#3 Real I think. It looks like a real one in circulated condition and should still bring good money.

#4 Fake. There was no S mintmark on these coins.

How did I do?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

  1. Fake. It is written Copy on it.
  2. Fake. No trade dollars this year.
  3. Real. Looks legit to me.
  4. Real. Looks legit, according to PCGS Coinfacts.

At least the first one has "COPY" stamped on it, and the Seated Liberty with the Beard. 😝

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Well done @stokjockey! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Serbia vs Switzerland
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63