Sort:  

Thanks @stokjockey Only three little posts so far, this post seemed to have flown under the radar, carrying on.

@kerrislravenhill Do not get discouraged as you know I have been on STEEMIT since August of 2016 and I try as much as possible to comment everyday on others content and I will attempt to create some from of content everyday as I can going forward. THE KEY in my Opinion is to get people to see you everyday making comments or content. I do not need to tell you this is not a GET Rich Quick Scheme. By the Way take a look @kaylinart and her postings. She is like 24 years old and she has quite a following here. She rights fairly simple content and she just tells about her life. You will have FUN here just know that it takes some time to build a following.

Thanks again for the encouragement. @stokjockey It's difficult for me to make the time on my busy life trying to divide the little free time between Steemit and YouTube and you know my videos take a lot of time and energy. Say is there a good Steemit Phone app? It could help make use of some of my idle time at work. I will be dividing my post into the two; Kerris and the Bloody Raven as two separate posts.

Take a look at this posting from @exyle he is the one that developed the STEEMIT I phone app. https://steemit.com/dtube/@exyle/m3sdymj8
He is also paying a developer right now as we speak to do an Android phone app. since that is what I have and it should be out very soon. Have a wonderful day and I need to get outside now and get some fresh air............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68