You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bikes, Beach, Bananas and a Bit o’ Silver

@dfinney You Brought back all of my Childhood Memories. This is where I grew UP. I even use to ride my Schwinn Stingray Bicycle to School Everyday along the Ocean Front.........An aerial view of my school playground and Blacktop Right on the Ocean Front. Every Kid should have had a Perfect place to grow Up and go to school..............

Sort:  

You’re a Newpsie! Love it. Balboa & Newport in general are so cute. I was having some serious house envy when we were walking around.

If it was not for TAXES and some of the Politicians in California then yes it would be nice.....

Yeah, we talk about moving down there a lot, but state income tax seems intimidating (we don’t have that in WA) and the housing prices are sooo high. Though here the housing prices are astronomical too! 😄 I still think we would end up with less house if we moved.... Maybe retirement? 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32