You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MS70 Two Ounce Beauty for Fiesta Tuesday

Yes it is a FIESTA Ms. Saver and What a Beautiful Piece of Silver that is the 2 Oz. Silver Libertad. Eveybody has an ANGEL in their Life. I Thank You and am Grateful my Sweet Friend for the Shout Out in This Post. I Know these Pieces are Scarce in the Top Condition and this is Amazing !!! @silversaver888

Sort:  

I wonder how much this one will fetch in the open market, @stokjockey! How can one let go of such beauty? It will take some detachment, which I find very hard to do with everything that I love. Except for pieces that I give away as gifts, I have every piece acquired since I started stacking. That is how attached I can be!
Thanks for your comment. Have a great day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

It's OK Ms. Saver I used to Feel that way about the Coins when I was Younger. Now I have no problem letting GO. I Love Being able to do That and not Let it bother my EMOTIONS.......

It will sell for like $122.00 plus Shipping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51