You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: A Common but UNIQUE Silver Bar

That Silver Bar made me so Excited when I came across it. Sometimes when I find Treasurers like this it is Hard to Keep a Poker Face. I am So Glad Ms. Saver that it is now in Strong Hands and that it won't be resold. I am So Glad I was able to help facilitate your FIRST Error Silver Bar. I Thank you for Your Support of #PirateSunday and am VERY Grateful to have you as my Special Friend.......... @silversaver888

Sort:  

I have you to thank, @stokjockey! I still cannot believe that you did not keep it for yourself, and so I appreciate your demonstration of detachment from material things for a friend, as I do very often to shower my friends with gifts. I appreciate it very much and value the gesture of friendship and giving. Have a beautiful day, take care and tons of 🤗💕💋!!!! !tip

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Step By Step How To Make Artisan Bread Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55