You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love simple hand-poured silver.

Ms. Saver I am a Big Fan of Your Stacking Journey and I know That you Started to Stack Silver in 2015 and You have Been My Best Friend and A Woman that helps me to See The Joy of being involved with Adding Ounces to our Treasure. I Will Always be here to Share in your Journeys and Watch you take Joy in having Your wealth Grow in Precious Metals. I Think you know I Love you Dearly my Sweet Friend @silversaver888 . I am Glad you have some of your Favorite Numbers on that Silver Bar. Slacker Style !

Sort:  

Wow, @stokjockey! You must have had a great night sleep. Your comment is eloquent! Now, what happened to the one-liner @stokjockey that comments “First” (period, and that’s it?!) or “im groggy” or “I’m eating a banana”.? But ... Thank you, that is sweet😊. I appreciate you my dear friend 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have Finally come to my Senses Ms. Saver

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, okay.... lots of luv to you too 😍🥰❤️🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you the Crazy Old Guy from Scottsdale? 🤣
Seriously, I thought Sadie said you were from Arizona...

I agree Heartily!
I had kinda stalled out in my stacking but 2 factors got me going again...

1. Ms Savers 👍💕

...and my 401A rollover 🤦‍♂️🤣😂😹🤣

wow i gave her more than u? im suprised! maybe ur delegatin all ur neoxag?

dude hand poured silver sounds like food

when i saw the thumbnail i assumed it was weed in the bag :D

Thanks for ur support of @onethousandcoin jocky its because of you that i decided to just paid the $250 and get an EOS token created . Now im investing time and 20 more eos in ram to airdrop 0.0001 OTC to 1000 users then i can list on newdex after of course new website which i bought domain for https://onethousandcoin.com i already have https://onethousandtoken.wordpress.com buti wanna upgrade it

ima just have a new white paper soon, simple liek 3 pages, first page explaining steem and eos smart contract and max supply 2 plans to make smart contract immutable so no one can ever change it.

3 plans to distribute remaining 500 coins, on both steem and in eos land, with a game, like https://Upland.com and Prospectors

(I also have plan for the california BEAR token check that out on steemengine :D it will be deflationary like sov

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver Libertad 2016 For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53