You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hoffman and Hoffman Silver Round

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I like These Silver Rounds Hoffman & Hoffman. I am not sure how Scarce They Are but Hey I don't know all that Much, I'm Still Young.......Ms. Saver What is a Bestie ? I am not sure if I know exactly what that means...........

Sort:  

Hahaha.. a person is as young as how he or she feels, is what I think, @stokjockey. And bestie is a good friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You I Get it Now, So I would be Bestie+

Thank you Sweet Saver

Hmmm... we go a long way, just like my sis @kerrislravenhill!!! So you’d be bestie AAA+++

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol more like BEASTIE+ 🤣

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Tasty Thursday: Las Vegas Part 3 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55