Once again it's Giveaway Time, with Bikini Coin Girl, Watch Her to Enter this Contest.........Contest Ends Nov. 18, 2017

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

As we can see Bikini Coin Girl is very excited about a Contest she is having and it will be ending this week on November 18, 2017.

Bikini Coin Girl gives you the instructions on how to enter the Contest in the Video posted below.

The Bikini Coin Girl Will be giving away a Commemorative US Half Dollar Statue of Liberty...................

After Viewing this Video get over to Bikini Coin Girls YouTube Channel and follow these instructions.

As you can see in the video all you have to do to enter is say "I want in" and name your favorite holiday meal. Whether it is turkey cheesecake fruit cake Cranberry sauce stuffing whatever.

All of Bikini Coin Girls videos are posted with Her permission.

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Share STEEMIT with others and have them join and have FUN getting PAID to provide Content and Commentary........

Good Luck To Everyone that enters Bikini Coin Girls Contest !!!

Follow me on STEEMIT @stokjockey for the continuing Adventures of Bikini Coin Girl and The Lady of The Bunker.........

Thank You and I Love You All..........

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Oh cool! Thanks, I am entering!

cool thanks i commented on her vid and I just know I'm going to get that coin! reminds me of BBC https://www.bigboobscoin.info/ upvoted and followed thanks in advance for following me.

@salty1965 I hope you are the Winner. I really Love Bikini Coin Girl because it takes quite a bit to put yourself out there like she does. I could not do it and I know for sure you would not want to SEE Stokjockey in a Bikini...........

Why not promote some of the amazing contests on this platform instead of promoting off platform contests?

@jasonshick that is a great question and I don't have an answer for you.

nice post...
i followed and upvoted you...
help me to get followers and upvotes...
thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63