It Only Takes $1600 USD to be a Dolphin on Steemit Now, This is Fantastic..........

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I was Just Doing a Little Math and I Realized that at .32 STEEM it only Takes a $1600.00 Investment to be a Dolphin on Steemit...................
image-1543119298345.png

I Was Just Going Back about a Year Ago and I was Looking at this Post by Charles @stackin Where he was Giving His thoughts on Why he thought Becoming a Dolphin is Important on Steemit...................

https://steemit.com/charlesfuchs/@stackin/how-do-you-become-a-dolphin-it-s-simple-as-you-think

Thank You Charles it is Things like this Post that Keep Me Excited about STEEM and It's Future...................

I am Not Going to Be this Forever Now is my Time...........
image-1543119850322.png

Do You Have Goals ?? I Have Goals and While I am Reaching My Goals I am Also Going to Hangout With the People Over @ssg-community too.............

Here is a 100 GRAMM Silver Bar That I Can Share While I use my STEEM Power to Accomplish Amazing Things on STEEMIT...................
008.jpg

Nice Patina don't You Think ??
009.jpg

It's Easier Now than it Was a Year Ago are You Going to Take Advantage of this Opportunity ??

image-1543120271491.png

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1543120368845.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout man! Dang, that post is almost a year old. I forgot all about it lol.

Charles @stackin You are the Glue that Helps to Keep Steemit Together. STEEM is Cheap Here and how Can You not keep adding on a Regular Basis ? I Love It

If steem is water, and dolphins live in water, and there is no steem....
then that means that .....shit I've lost my train of thought, but it was preeeeeeeeeeetttttttty deep..
lol

How can it be deep if there is no water?

ah......... shiiiiit!

Where's my drawing board...?

I'm sorry, do to the decline in the economy of the 4th quarter, it has now been reverted to a cutting board.

This decision is straight from the board room and the members of the board.

And because of current prices, the majority of Steemians have a $0.00 upvote. Except for dolphins and whales, of course.. but they're not in the majority. HF20 failures continue to plague the blockchain.

Yes, Thank God that we can play SteemMonsters and Create our own Opportunities.............

I'm playing right now actually 🙂

Yes rifht bro it is good opportunity

Yes it is and Thank you for sharing your thoughts..............

Welcome bro.

Just do not forget me when you become rich and famous, @stokjockey!

You're the Rich and Famous One @silversaver888, I am just some Guy in Arizona.............

It is tempting to watch the market fall downwards more before buying some steem to power-up , I just hope the market decline more in price because I am hoping to do some major buy for steem @stokjockey

@obest It is hard to believe but if we go Back to a Dollar STEEM that is OVER a Triple of Your FIAT.............

True words.
For someone with a buyer mindset,​ this is a major opportunity.

Thank You @modernpastor I agree Opportunity and a Great Reason to Keep involved on Steemit and to stay Positive.

The prices have been getting beaten down bad. I bought 4000 SP at $0.80 and though that was a pretty stable price and then ended up buying more at $0.47 and it is still falling. I might end up with more seem power than I thought I would. It is hard saying. I'm all over the place in this market.

@brianphobos It has to be Done. You will Look back at this TIME and will be Pleased You did what you're doing right now.....................

Well let's hope so. The best thing for me honestly would be for this thing to really tank hard.... like real fast but not too fast for me to pull the trigger. The thing just fell off a cliff so it would be sweet to see it tank hard and then I would just fill up my bags even deeper and set myself up for the rest of my life! LOL That would be nice!

Gosh at 31 cents and who knows where it could drop to, becoming a dolphin looks like it’s becoming more and more of a reality!

If more people do it we can lock up some more STEEm as SP and bring some sort of stability can’t we? Why is their so much liquid steem available?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good Question, @chekohler maybe lots of People are Throwing in the Towel...............

YOU ARE OPENING STEEMIANS EYES AND BRAINS ABOUT OPPORTUNIES.
I HOPE THEY UNDERSTAND AND GRAB THE BULL BY ITS HORNS.
CAPITAL FOR A REASON.Keep on postin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44