You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Only Takes $1600 USD to be a Dolphin on Steemit Now, This is Fantastic..........

The prices have been getting beaten down bad. I bought 4000 SP at $0.80 and though that was a pretty stable price and then ended up buying more at $0.47 and it is still falling. I might end up with more seem power than I thought I would. It is hard saying. I'm all over the place in this market.

Sort:  

@brianphobos It has to be Done. You will Look back at this TIME and will be Pleased You did what you're doing right now.....................

Well let's hope so. The best thing for me honestly would be for this thing to really tank hard.... like real fast but not too fast for me to pull the trigger. The thing just fell off a cliff so it would be sweet to see it tank hard and then I would just fill up my bags even deeper and set myself up for the rest of my life! LOL That would be nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49