It has been a Week since we have seen a Small Gold Bar Pour, Lady of the Bunker Style.........

In This Episode of The Lady of the Bunker, it has been a little over a week since we have last seen her pour a Gold Bar.

Well, Stokjockey it's about Damn Time you get her back on camera for another Sweet Gold Bar Pour............

A Gold Bar was Poured by Her weighing in at 438 Gram's. The SPOT price of Gold when I posted this video on December 27, 2017 is $1290.60.

Here is what the Gold looked like before it hit the Crucible................................

017.jpg

I am so Excited to see The Lady of the Bunker in Action at the Pouring Bench, so let's go see what she has in store for us today...........

Please do not try this at home without the proper safety gear and eye protection...................

I am just Curious and I would appreciate it if you would comment to my question in the comment section below.....

Do you think that The Lady of the Bunker should maybe hold back on a few of the Better Pieces of Jewelry that she may have purchased so that they could be offered for sale to customers that may be interested in purchasing them for SBD or STEEM Tokens here on STEEMIT ???

001.jpg

So please tell others and share this and Resteem it to your friends. Stokjockey will be doing many more of these Gold and Silver Videos on a very regular basis.

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Sort:  

Wow ! This is so cool to watch! I mean we hear about it all the time, but rarely see it in action

@kaylinart I am going to keep doing these Metal Pour Videos as much as I can for you and others in 2018. I am so excited about sharing The Lady of the Bunker Bar Pours because most people have NEVER got to see this kind of stuff........

see you think chocolate too when you see those bars.. Btw, thats gotta be a really good glove, my fireproof one would be on fire after about 10 seconds.

I have not seen The Lady of the Bunker yet burn her hand at all.........Yes good glove !

@stockjockey I can't wait to get a g.bar soon :D
Awesome post!!!

@splendorhub I thank you for your Feedback........If I understand you correctly you would want to buy a Poured Gold Bar ??

Someday ... :)

Really cool to see this process (and you get to play with fire). I think it would be cool to see some pieces for sale for Steem or SBD.

Thank You for your Feedback @kp138 that was worth a Full Up Vote from me !

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I liked your content.. @stokjockey you definitely wrote a very good article ❤️

Does someone have to go to safety classes or be licensed to do this work?
Or this an on the job training type of thing?
Serious questions. .
Thanks for bringing lady of the bunker back!! Woohoo!

No safety classes or license needed. Just a willingness to put UP a store front and have customers sell you there Gold......

And yes, i would definitely consider buying with SBD or Steem. .

@rawdawg I will see what can be done to Pour a Gold or Silver Bar and then When I do a posting of it in the New Year I can see if we can work out a STEEM Deal to your satisfaction..........

Saya sangat menyukai posting anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81