Is It Too Early to Put UP Christmas Lights ? Whether It Is or Not Does Not Matter, Lets Look at a Silver Santa Bar from 1986

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I Was Driving Home in the Evening over the Past Week and I was Seeing Houses Already Decorated with Christmas Lighting and I will Be Taking Some Pictures to Post during the upcoming Week............

I was Kind of Wondering if You Think That People that Do Christmas Lights a Week or Two Before Thanksgiving is to Early to put them Up ??

Leave Some Comments because I am Curious as to What You Think............

Now We Have a Vintage Silver Bar From Christmas of 1986 "Merry Christmas" with an Interesting Santa Face............

I Believe This Silver Bar Was Minted by "The Mint" (Duane Spellman)..........
030.jpg

I Have Reached Out to One of My Sources to Find Out How many Pieces of this Bar were Minted.....................

Here is and Update about this Silver Bar from a Source I Reached Out to............

Hello, the guidebook says mintage 1000 on this non enamel proof variety. I was told that it was a misprint and only 100 were minted. The enamel has mintage 200 and proof with SMI reverse has mintage 200 so mintage 100 would make sense. I have only heard of three available for sale in over a decade.
Diane (Patricia).

031.jpg

Well at Least we Still Have that Day After Thanksgiving Turkey Sandwich to Look Forward too, Right @silversaver888 ??
image-1541904714831.png

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1541904786565.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
360 Response: I'm Lost In Life & I Don't "Have It All Together"

Watch On DTube Embrace Your Path We all will take di...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

whoa that piece is badassss ... i need that one now ... like bad. LOL

@eaglespirit I know that it is RARE but I am not Sure How Many Pieces were Minted as of Yet. I love your enthusiasm, yes it is BadAss !

My personal opinion is: Halloween and Thanksgiving are civil celebrations and are not on the same level as Christmas. Christmas is one of the celebrations known to most in this world because the birth of Christ is a major event that happened in the history of the world. I personally think it is appropriate to hang Christmas wreaths and have lights up on day one of Advent Season (or even a week earlier), which is December 2 this year.
That.... is my most favorite Croissant Sandwich filling combination:Turkey BLT with sliced avocados. I always prefer my avocados freshly sliced or scooped than smashed up into guacamole. Thank you, @stokjockey.

@silversaver888 Thank You always for Your comments and Beautiful Food Critique. You are always my go to Lady in the area of Croissants and Avocados. I know now I need to go Out even though it is Early and see some Christmas Lights in my post tonight............

If you come across this Nativity manger scene bar....

You Would like me to Pick Them UP for you If I come Across More Ms. Saver ?

Go for it, It's always fun to be the first on the block to do it!

It may be crass to see Christmas merchandise out on the retailer floors before Halloween but it's never too early for flashing the Silver!

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

It's never too early too put up Christmas lights - and never too early to take them down. Its rare indeed when seeing some artfully placed Christmas lights twinkling in the evening don't bring a smile to the face of a passerby - even if its in February!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

디클릭은 사랑입니다. 후원차 왔어요.
DClick is love. I have a sponsored.

upvoted and dclicked ~ :)

dclicked and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41