Is McDonalds Going To Take Over For The Federal Reserve ???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

7787255d-0db3-4248-b8d9-ee1e8b4bf47f.jpeg


50 Years of The Big Mac. For Some Reason these were A Much Better Sandwich in 1968 than they are Now......Food was more Real back Then. Factory 🏭 Farming 🚜 and GMO' s have taken our Soul......Thank you McDonalds..I'm Lovin It !!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I was thinking about getting some McCoins today, but then I got high!

@cyber.explorer How can I not UP Vote that Comment..............You probably did not miss anything.

What stok said... 😂😂😂

Hard to believe they have been poisoning folks that long. Big Mac=🤢

@vgholdingsllc A Big Mac is not Real Food at All......................

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Yes You Did @goldkey now you know you won't go Hungry between now and the end of the Year. You are Prepped !!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

"Soylent Green is People"

Great picture with Charlton Heston...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74