I Have Two of These and If You Have some STEEM and want to Trade for One or Both (SOLD OUT)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

If You Live in the USA and have a US Address and want to Trade some Steem for a Neat Silver Piece (SOLD OUT) !!!

Sorry but I can Only do This for USA Steemians Only.............

Now here is the Deal This is a 1995 Coors Light Silver Bullet Silver Round that Weighs 16 Grams Troy ( Like a Half Ounce Troy )........

If You Live in and have a USA address and would like ONE Vintage Coors Light Collector Round for 25 STEEM Tokens then you can be the New Owner........

I have Two of these .999 Fine Silver Rounds.......

Yes each Will Cost 25 STEEM a Piece and I will ship it to you in the USA for FREE Shipping.............

020.jpg

021.jpg

Stokjockey is this a Good Deal ?

I Think so since One sold a couple of Days ago on eBay for $27.89

https://www.ebay.com/itm/SILVER-ART-ROUND-16-GRAMS-999-FINE-COORS-LIGHT-TAP-THE-ROCKIES-4325-/372289545014?hash=item56ae2fa336%3Ag%3ABLEAAOSwKoFa4ymW&nma=true&si=HqPacc6eTKQ%252FsxjyZE27cvrileg%253D&orig_cvip=true&nordt=true&rt=nc&_trksid=p2047675.l2557

Also Most of the Ones I see Offered by Other Sellers are being priced at $49.95 or Best Offer..........

So There is my Offer You can Buy This Coors Light Silver Round for 25 STEEM and I Ship to you in the USA ONLY for Free.....

If You would like it Comment Below and Let me Know we can do the STEEM exchange and I will have it in the Mail to you............

I have Two of These and Each One will be 25 STEEM Each............

Thank You for Looking and Snap Up a Scarce Piece for your Stack at a Good Price...........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Just ran my power to the ground voting you up. Enjoy 😁

He's BACK !!!!!

It's tough being Canadian, can't take advantage of these @stokjockey deals even if when I have 50 SDBs in da wallet. Well I'll simply upvote then. Less filling.

I can't do these deals outside the USA because of postage costs and customs.

I was asked, "What was my biggest expense stacking?" My answer was, "Shipping to Canada."

The Queen Needs her Blood................

That too, but Canada Post has a huge pension insolvency issue and expensive management for years and charge a lot for their service.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Never seen one of those... or two

I am glad I could bring them for show..............

Congratulations @stokjockey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That's a sweet coin. I don't have that kind of STEEM sitting around. Good luck on the sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97