I Finally got Over 2500 Followers, I am Grateful and on #PirateSunday #27 to Boot !

After Two Years on Steemit I have Finally Arrived at 2500 Followers. It is #PirateSunday and that makes it like a Double Celebration..........

To be Very Honest about this I Joined Steemit in August of 2016 Because Jeff Berwick @thedollarvigilante did a YouTube Video about this new Social Media Platform and how you could produce a BLOG and get Paid for your Content..........

At First I was not Very Excited about this since I had No Idea what this entailed, but since I was somewhat of a Jeff Berwick Fan I thought I would Sign Up............

I Think this Post that Jeff Wrote and got over $15,000 for When he Started convinced me to sign Up for STEEM............

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dollarvigilante/the-dollar-vigilante-is-now-on-steemit

Thank You Jeff Berwick for introducing me to STEEMIT......................

Once Again I broke past 2500 Followers and to me That's a Big Deal !

Thank you again to all of my Followers and also if you will Please Check Out this Posting which combined Two of my Favorite Things on Steemit which are #PirateSunday and SteemMonsters.

P.S. If you can Please give @silversaver888 a comment and an UP Vote.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@silversaver888/piratesunday-steemmonsters-cards

I would Love to see her get Some Love from the SteemMonsters Fans that Love Pack Opening Posts........Thank You

Well that's it from me for #PirateSunday #27 and We'll see you again Next Week for Pirate Sunday #28. Thank You for all of the people that Keep Pillaging and Plundering Fun on Steemit.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS, @stokjockey! And you are the sweetest.... I swear!!!

It is a beautiful number of followers. I am envious of you, because I have only a few above 500 followers. :=)

Congrats! That is a hearty milestone! ☺️

Thanks @dfinney my Next Goal is an Unhealthy Milestone on Steemit.......

Unhealthy?...... mysterious. ☺️

Great job man! 5000 is just around the corner ;)

I think you are RIGHT and I will get there Soon........@stackin

Congrats @stokjockey Would love to stay for the Party but I'm so busy this week It was too hard to make the time.

Thank You @kerrislravenhill and I understand..............

Congrats on the milestone stok!

Great job! Keep up the good work!

Everything is looking UP when you're laying in the Gutter, Thanks @brianphobos

This is what Brian does when it Rains in Tucson.............

Hahha, they are moving pretty fast!

Congratulations @stokjockey, enjoy your posts and contribution to steemsilvergold

congrats on the special milestone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76