HardFork 20 is Behind Us and We Don't Have Much MANA to Vote and Your Resource Credits are Making you Feel Like a Clown....

I Know how You Feel Your Voting MANA is Down and Resource Credits are not even allowing you to Post Content since Your Account is now on Life Support for a Few Days...............................

The Feeling of Frustration is Hitting All of us the Last Few Days, I can't do Anything unless I get more Steem Power, I know where your at.......................

On Days like this When Steemit is Still not much Fun until all of us get our Voting Power back UP, well we need to start Clowning Around a Little Bit...................

What did Stokjockey do in Order to get away from the Current Slow Grind of The Steemit HardFork 20 ??

I did my Favorite Thing to do and that is I started to Clown Around at a Couple of my LCS's (Local Coin Shoppe)

Look What I Found ?? A Clown................
009.jpg

Silver Creations Ltd. Made This Silver Bar in 1973.................
010.jpg

Even Though I have The Resource Book to Look Up the Mintages on some of These Vintage Silver Bars I did not have to on this One since the Mintage is Right There on the Reverse 4000 Pieces as you can See................................

It Even has The Serial Number of this Silver Bar right on the Edge of the Bar Too.................#2782 of 4000
011.jpg

Well that's It While I wait for all of The Voting Power (MANA) and Bandwidth (Resource Credits) to come back, I'm Just Going to Keep Clowning Around...........

Have Fun and Keep Stacking Your Silver................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Nice collectors piece. I remember Emmett Kelly as a kid.

@manorvillemike that would make us both OLD........

Afraid so .... lol

Great bar stokjockey i don't know the clown but he looks like an old gold miner who failed miserably and went home broke with a broken nose, it reminds me of the old hobo nickel's 🤡

@owenwat I agree with your observation on Emmett.................Here is What Wikipedia says about him

Emmett Leo Kelly (December 9, 1898 – March 28, 1979) was an American circus performer, who created the memorable clown figure "Weary Willie", based on the hobos of the Depression era.

Finally you are on top of the HOT list! I delegate to tipu via @powernap so that bot better send me some returns tomorrow ! ;)

I’m glad you decided to Clown around... Nice Content..

@pocketechange it is Hard not to just Clown Around while we Wait for RC's to come back Up................

Wow really like the bar pity we don't have much off these shop in South Africa

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree on your post..
@stokjockey

Welcome to Steemit @mssmahin

You may want to make an Introduce yourself Posting so other People can get to know who you are...........

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shayne/steemit-new-user-tips-introduceyourself-introduction-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44