Central Bank Debt is Not Money, Silver is Money for "The Working Man", Did you Get yours Today ??

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I was Able to Avoid Stackitis Symptoms Today and Here is How I Did It......................

I Just Walked into the LCS with a Little FIAT and I asked the Man Behind the Counter "What do You Got For The Working Man ?".........

This was What I Picked Up Out of His Tray and It Sure Feels Good to Buy Silver that was made in 1984 That Still Looks Brand New because you know How the Central Bank Hates Competition................
002.jpg

Stokjockey Just Wanted to Put One of His Favorite All Time Rock 'N Roll Tunes in this Post Just Because I Love to Turn Up The Speakers at Night and Piss Off the Neighbors while I Look at My Engelhard's................

I Love Silver Eagles but my Real First Love is Anything Engelhard.............

SOURCE: https://www.sunfrog.com/Names/Its-an-ENGELHARD-Thing-You-Wouldnt-Understand-Navy-Blue-Hoodie.html?86448

I've Got to Buy an Engelhard Hoodie Now since I found this Site Completely on Accident............

Now Lets Enjoy Some Rush while we Check out the Engelhard Hoodies and T's..........

Thank You Stokjockey that was FUN !

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Damn fcuk! Killin it ⚡️🍆🕺⚡️💀🤩💀⚡️

You Need One of those HOODIES @thedamus you would look great in one.......It's an ENGELHARD Thing some People Don't Understand.......... Canadian Rockers they Don't understand That Either !

I was missing the Rock and Roll nights...

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

You called for The Stackitis Nurse?

My Clinical Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309

Intervention Assessment:
Brand: Engelhard ✔
Configuration: Round ✔
Year: 1983 ✔
Purity: 0.999 ✔
Supporting Ag: Additional 3 Rounds for a total 4 ozT ✔
Patient Assessment (SAT) score 1.5
Status: Pass

Conclusion: Treatment outcome Successful. Mr @stokjockey you're as healthy as an Australian Stock Horse!

Comments: The extra -0.5 SAT score for the Engelhard Swag, AND IT COMES IN BLACK too!

Thank you as I'll be monitoring and documenting the results carefully. I will add these experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar circumstances.
If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my clinic door will be open.

"Because the loss of a Stacker as a loss to all of us."

Kerris L Ravenhill
Steemit Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

The Night Nurse comes through again............@kerrislravenhill

Everyone who stacks has to own at least one prospector. He's everywhere!

Nice pickup! Those look great for their age. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99