Build Your Wealth..

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

In Ounces...

image

Let SilverGoldBull help you with that...

image

In particular with their 10 ounce bar for spot price!

image
That's right, you can get a big old 10 ounce hunk of the shiny for spot price. How could this deal better?
Silvergoldbull takes crypto, in particular they accept Litecoin.
After the bloody crypto days earlier this week I promised myself I would order some PMs as soon as LTC made it back over $200, that happened Thursday and I ordered this beast that afternoon. I had shipping info in about an hour and in less than 48 hours the bar was on my doorstep. That's some bang-up customer service right there!

So with SBD currently having a nice little pump again it might not be a bad idea to take some of your crypto gains band buy some cold hard physical assets. Cryptocurrency is fantastic and has the potential to change the world for the better, but it's hard to beat something you can hold, something that has been valuable for thousands of years.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor, be an adult and do your own research before making any choices about what to do with your money.

Sort:  

I really think this is great information. I posted a while back a couple of places to buy silver at spot. It sure helps. Thanks for the great post. Upvoted and following.

Just checked it out, very cool. I knew JM did the spot deal and I'll probably jump on that soon, but I didn't know about Bold and that seems like an even better deal since its government bullion!
Thanks for stopping by!

Cool bar. Good to be diversified and take a little profit off the table for some physical.

I got the same bar about a month a go. I also was very impressed with Silvergoldbull they had super fast shipping. Will be ordering more from them in the future.

Yea its a great deal, theres another company that does 10 oz for spot that I think I'll be checking out in a few weeks, especially if they take BTC or something...

So those bars have no collector value other than just the price of silver? Just trying to learn the difference between collectible rounds and "junk".

Thats correct, no collector value although they usually do sell over spot, but SGB and a few other dealers usually have a 1 per customer/household where they will sell you 10 ounces at spot. Factor in most places also do free shipping over $100 and its really a pretty awesome deal!

As for "junk" thats a term often used for old 90% silver coins that don't have any numismatic value. They got that name back in the 70s even though they are pretty far from "junk" as far as myself and most other stackers are concerned these days.
For 999 pure silver its usually referred to more as "government" and "generic". Generic can be further divided into poured, art, premium, etc.
As I understand it generic is loosely just anything not put out by a government mint even though some of the generic stuff has a much higher premium than some of the gov stuff...

O very cool thanks for sharing

Nice score! Anytime you can scoop up PMs for spot you better do it. JM takes bitcoin but I was unaware of anyone taking litecoin. That’s good to know.
Good looking out homie.

Yea I prefer LTC so much more for speed of transaction and 5 cent network fees... Hoping more and more start accepting litecoin as the year progresses.

I think there’s no doubt more and more businesses will accept litecoin. Then we’ll be building wealth by the pound instead of by the ounce.

Always nice paying spot for a bar. Cool that the big guys are doing these promos

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94