You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm earning 5 Steem Power per week in interest...

I have delegated a portion of my Steem Powers to help new users in the initial phase. A few days ago I withdrew the last proxy. I believe I will keep my Steem Powers for the next few months. Congratulations on the goal you have achieved.

Sort:  

I only wish I knew 4 years ago, what I now know about Steemit... Oh well...
January 31, 2022... 2.5 Hollywood Time...

You've described an optimal condition, i.e. starting to work with Steemit in 2018 knowing what we know now...unfortunately, I would wish that too. I realized a little late the importance of this social network and how it can change the world of social networking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45