100 kick ass friends and counting....Thank You

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

48BB6B41-992F-4919-8DC4-DA61BA372647.jpegphoto credit dreamstime.com

What a great platform filled with awesome members who are supportive, informative, and generous! I have been on a small time and have been able to navigate this platform with little difficulty. A big shout out to the Don PitBullion for assembling the #metalsmafia together to combine forces with some of the staples in the community like @raybrockman and @phelimint. D894E33C-6120-4371-84CB-9F0A14185EB2.jpeg

Now it’s @stackinag47 turn to give back to the community. To show my appreciation for reaching 100 supporters I am going to give away one of the hottest items on steemit!

I am giving away a 38G .999 fine silver Building Block of Wealth! 0572F9A2-287B-453B-810F-9BEBB8DFA0BE.jpeg
If you would like to participate in the giveaway all you have to do is respond in the comments Building Blocks of Wealth and your in!

If you choose to upvote this and resteem it I would Thank you very much. But it’s about the community and I can wait to reach the next milestone!
4E0860A9-9338-46FE-98A7-C734C38AB06D.jpeg

Sort:  

Stackin’ ‘em up like theys BB’s-of-W!

Rock on bro!

And just like my BBOW are solid silver! So are my friends on this platform. I am having a blast on here and I feel great thing are to come👍🏼🍺🥓

It’s good times alright! And there is much hatchings of plans and skull-diggery to come!

☠️☠️💀☠️☠️

Congratulations, brother! Now, please bear with my while I work out just what the hell's going on in Steemit!! haha

I love having international friends in here! PitBullion has helped me out a lot so if you need something don’t be afraid to ask me. I’m no expert but I am a quick learner! Thank you my friend 👍🏼🍺🥓

Wholly crap your here now too. They really did pull everyone and not just the pourers!

We’re making this thing a global takeover of the #steemsilvergold community. Before long every person will know the name, the myths, and the legends here! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Hey its the big fella himself !!!!!!!

We have some heavy hitters in the group! Now it’s time to shine on the crazy diamonds we are! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Very nice little brother! 💗 Gotta love those Building Blocks of Wealth! I love mine and i must have more!!!! Congrats dude!

Thank you big brother! I am enjoying all the activity from the people here! I can’t pour the Building Blocks of Wealth fast enough! You rock my friend 👍🏼🍺🥓

Congratulations stackin'!!🎈💯🎉
You know I'm into your BBoW's!👍😆
Here's to the 1k🍺💕

You are one of biggest supporters of me and my silver! I can’t thank you enough, and your packAGe is in the mail! Your awesome and I’m so glad we’re friends! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Thanks pal! Your logo bar has a spot waiting right next to my vessel bar!😆👍

Really cool of you Stackin Ag47. Can’t wait to get my first building block of wealth. 👍👊

It’s on its way and I sent you a message with your tracking #!! Thank you brother 👍🏼🍺🥓

100 followers already man! Well done your killing it around here, keep it up and love you work!
Building Blocks of Wealth

Your in brother! Thanks to your guys help I am hitting my stride here! I am hoping to figure out the D-tube so I can say 🖕🏻YouTube! 👍🏼🍺🥓

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Thank you STAX! Very nice of the community to send you this way.👍🏼🍺🥓

Congrats on your first of many milestones man! I can't wait to get my hands on a building block of wealth! Hope I make the list!

You made the list my friend and I appreciate all you help and support! 👍🏼🍺🥓

If this was up yesterday how come I only see it now brother !!!! ;-)

I forgot to put it in the posts!! That won’t happen again! Thank you brother 👍🏼🍺🥓

Awesome son you are the man. 👍🏻

Thanks Pa! People like me.... they really like me!! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44