Who is #steemsilvergold 's biggest tosser??

IMG_20190305_171203.png

Now if instantly you thought of @welshstacker, then shame on you..... That's not what I meant.

I want to know who thinks they are the best pancake maker??

IMG_20190305_171727.png

Known as PANCAKE DAY over here in the UK (and I'm guessing other countries too), today is the day where we, and I mean ME, stuff our faces with all the sweet stuff in the house, crammed on top of a light, delicate, perfectly formed pancake.

So do you have what it takes to be #steemsilvergold 's biggest tosser??

If you think you're a bigger tosser than @welshstacker, simply leave a video link or picture in the comments below and prove it.

I will need proof of participation I. E. If using a picture I want to see your beautiful mugshot next to it or if you're camera shy, simply use #ssgtosser2019 on a piece of paper. PLUS A SILVER COIN of your choice would be nice.

Now let it never be said that Welshie doesn't make it worth your while....

If your pancake is the best ill make sure @ssg-community sees your comment right with a nice upvote 😉 of 50% (Dont tell the other guys, they'll kill me). Remember this will reset your timer, so choose if you want to get an upvote by saying I WANT AN UPVOTE or I DO NOT WANT AN UOVOTE, default will be NO upvote.

31-Pancakes.jpg

One last point, a pancake is "thin"!! You Americans might call them crêpes

2I.jpg

I am @welshstacker and I love pancakes

Credits @raybrockman, @buggedout, @thedamus, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2K.jpg

Sort:  

I don't even know what is a tosser...

got it

Congratulations @ssg-community! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Where is @summertooth? That guy is a total tosser (pancake maker 😂🤣)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76